Connect with us

Organisers of the 2016 COSAFA Under-20 Championships, sponsored by PPC, have confirmed that fans will be able to gain FREE entrance to matches at the tournament to be staged from December 7-16 in South Africa’s North West province.

Supporters can collect their ticket, which will be valid for all nine match days, including the final, from one of the designated collection points listed below.

Tickets will be distributed on a first come, first serve basis and will be limited in number to ensure there are no capacity issues on match-day.

Fans who wish to obtain their FREE ticket will be able to do so through the following means:

Ubank across their 14 branches in the North West Province.

North West Department of Education and Sport
Development will distribute through selected schools in the region.

Moses Kotane Local Municipality

– Mogwase Complex, Sun Village
Complex, Municipal Offices, Boikhutso Filling Station, Ledig industrial, Maseve Platinum Mine, Madikwe Taxi Ranks, Northam Complex, Swartklip Union Mine and the numerous
taverns and pubs in the Madikwe, Mabeskraal and Ledig Business Sectors.

Bojanala Platinum District
Municipality – Rustenburg Taxi Rank and Municipal offices.

Bakgatla-Ba-Kgafela – Bakgatla-Ba- Kgafela Museum, Bakgatla-Ba-Kgafela Tribal Administration and traditional councils and churches.

The Moruleng and Mogwase stadiums on each match-day.

Tickets have nine blocks representing each match-day. Upon arrival at the stadium, security personnel will stamp the ticket in the block for the appropriate set of games.

Freelance Football Writer |Freelance sports presenter TV & Radio|Sports Analyst|Social media manager|

More in African Football