Connect with us

Tusker Premier League

The Kenyan Premier League  (known as the Tusker Premier League for sponsorship reasons) is the top tier in the Kenyan Football league system.

It was formed in 1963 under the Kenya Football Federation but is now controlled by the Football Kenya Federation. All member clubs are fully professional.

The most successful clubs in the league are A.F.C Leopards (formerly Abaluhya FC) and Gor Mahia, who have both won the league title a record 13 times.

16 Teams battle it out for the championship every season

Tusker PL Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P